GOVERNING BODY

Sr. No.	Name	Address	Designation
1	Sh. Shashi Ranjan Parmar	152-Vikas Nagar Bhiwani	President
2	Sh. Ajit Singh Tanwar	Pana Bansi Bhiwani	Vice President
3	Sh. Rishi Pal	Vill. Phoolpura Bhiwani	General Secretary
4	Sh. Krishanjeet Singh Tanwar	Pana Bansi Bhiwani	Treasurer
5	Sh. Sumit Parmar	Vill. Chang Bhiwani	Joint Secretary
6	Sh. Vinay Sharma	Principal, Maharana Pratap College of Education For Women	Ex-Officio Member Secretary
7	Sh. Mahender Sabbo	Bahal, Tehsil Loharu Distt. Bhiwani	Member
8	Sh. Om Dutt Sharma, Retd. Principal	Vijay Nagar Bhiwani	Member
9	Sarpanch Gram Panchayat Paluwas	Vill. Paluwas Tehsil & Distt. Bhiwani	Member
10	Kumari Hitesh Giri	103 First Flour New Housing Board Bhiwani	Teacher Member